Kollegium

V. Boersting, 4b
boersting@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Böttcher, 1b
boettcher@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Golombek, 3b
golombek@gerlachschule-aachen.de

Susanne Hammer, kommissarische Schulleitung
info@gerlachschule-aachen.de

D. Jeschke, 2a
jeschke@gerlachschule-aachen.de

L. Laubrich, 1b
laubrich@gerlachschule-aachen.de

R. Pflug, 4a
pflug@gerlachschule-aachen.de

K. Römer, 3a
roemer@gerlachschule-aachen.de

G. Schlewit, 1a
schlewit@gerlachschule-achen.de

D. Schmitz, 2b
schmitz@gerlachschule-aachen.de

E. Schuelting