Kollegium

V. Boersting, 2b
boersting@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Böttcher, 3b
boettcher@gerlachschule-aachen.de

F. Fewson, 4a
fewson@gerlachschule-aachen.de

P. Geller (ehem. Schuh), 2a
geller@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Golombek, 1b
golombek@gerlachschule-aachen.de

Susanne Hammer, Schulleiterin,
info@gerlachschule-aachen.de

L. Laubrich, 3b
laubrich@gerlachschule-aachen.de

R. Pflug, 2a
pflug@gerlachschule-aachen.de

K. Römer, 1a
roemer@gerlachschule-aachen.de

G. Schlewit, 3a
schlewit@gerlachschule-aachen.de

D. Schmitz, 4b
schmitz@gerlachschule-aachen.de