Kollegium

V. Boersting, 1b
boersting@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Böttcher, 2b
boettcher@gerlachschule-aachen.de

M. Golombek, 4b
golombek@gerlachschule-aachen.de

Susanne Hammer, Schulleiterin
info@gerlachschule-aachen.de

D. Jeschke, 3a
jeschke@gerlachschule-aachen.de

L. Laubrich, 2b
laubrich@gerlachschule-aachen.de

R. Pflug, 1a
pflug@gerlachschule-aachen.de

K. Römer, 4a
roemer@gerlachschule-aachen.de

G. Schlewit, 2a
schlewit@gerlachschule-achen.de

D. Schmitz, 3b
schmitz@gerlachschule-aachen.de

P. Schuh, 1a
schuh@gerlachschule-aachen.de